• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

RECRUITING SESSION

THERE WILL BE A RECRUITING SESSION ON SATURDAY NIGHT AT:

WHEN: Saturday, October 24, 2009

TIME: 4:30 PST—- 5:30 MST 6:30 CST 7:30 EST

PLACE: SERVER AURORA, SNOW FORTS, TOWN and DOCK

BE ON CHAT xat.com/TheAquaWarriors

IT’S MANDATORY TO GO. If you go you get 5 medals.

 

~There’s Strong, and There’s Aqua Strong~

-Aan10

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. Great, we will need as many as possible to recruit!

  2. I can probably go, also why did you demote me 2 ranks?

  3. aan i have new email adde me to site daytonawheeler@yahoo.com

    Aan10 Edit: Ok, but first you wil lneed to talk to me chat, I wil be on tonight.

  4. I am Grounded and can’t make it. Sorry everyone.

    Aan10 Edit: Np, I didn’t know so I was wondering why you would say you could come, then not come. I understand, and hat eit when that happens to me xD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: