• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

About Aan10

The title may be a little misleading, but I mean that this week I have been very busy because I was in Colorado Springs this weekend for the TCU/ Air Force college football game. I am a HUGE TCU Horned Frog fan! Go FROGS!

Anyway, I have had a ton of homework and sports stuff after school. I am very sorry and apologize to all of AW. I have however, concluded that Eddie was the one who hacked AW. I may be wrong, but I do not think Chris did it. He had way too much to lose, and Eddie had the Leader spot/ 2ic spot to gain from Chris’ discharge. So welcome back Chris!
Hopefuly we can get AW moving again. I want to schedule a practive battle with BW on Sunday, this weekend. If you come you will get a promo! We need people to show up to that!

If you have not noticed, AW is now in the #2 spot of the top ten medium armies! We MUST live up to the hype of numero dos!

BE ACTIVE PEOPLE!

GO ON CHAT!

GO ON CP WITH FRIENDS!

RECRUIT!

GET OTHERS TO JOIN AW THAT YOU KNOW!

C’MON DO SOMETHING!

~There’s Strong, and There’s Aqua Strong~
-Aan10

One Response

  1. Man, I would love to get some more posts about this topic. Thanks alot.

Leave a Reply

