• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

New Header!

Yayyy!!! It’s so awesome! I think I have finally learned the majority of gimp and how it works! Whoo Hoo! More graphics on the way!

Don’t forget to comment on the active post or join us today! Btw, if you comment on the active post you may be promoted depending on your rank. Ex: Gph was promoted to 4th in Command!

 

-Aan10

AW Leader

12 Responses

  1. Dear aan10, this is riotors and in order for me to get some of your pages back, you will need to tell me which pages you had so I can find them.

  2. Ok, I need
    Allies and Enemies
    Merge into AW
    Leader Info
    Chat

  3. Chrisfarley2
    leader
    Active

  4. Yup I know I got promoted and I thank you Aan!

  5. Thanks Aan10. I will probably get them all by tomorrow.

  6. No problem guys, I should be thanking you though. Everyone on here has contributed HUMONGOUSLY!

  7. Iknow this is alot to ask but can you make BW another amazing Header. I like the flame lettering but Ikinda want there to be glow with the penguin in the uniform! Is your creation make it how you want but Iwant it amazing and possibly a new banner please???
    ~Blazeboy136 (Gph)

  8. Sure, righ now I am kind of busy though. On Monday i was home sick from school, so I made the header and join banner. I will see if ican have it to you before next Tuesday.
    I will be out of town this weekend, but I have Monday off! 😀

  9. I got back most of your pages aan. Sorry I can’t find anymore

  10. No problem, this is great! I got the page order all set, and I think that was all of them. Sometime your gonna have to tell me how. 😉

  11. its easy. like for ranks you go to google and type in

    site:http://awaquawarriorsaw.wordpress.com/ranks

    then you find the right link and press the button under it that says cached. Its pretty cool

  12. nice trick! 8)
    COMMENT ON THE WAR POST! 😀

Leave a Reply

